Bounce Talking Teddy DVD Whoopee DVD Yeeha DVD Live and Laughing DVD

LISTEN to samples from the 'Fish Food!' CD:

Just click on a song title to hear a sample of the song!

01. Hello
02. School's Over
03. Only Do
04. Fishing in a Wishing Well
05. The Magical Dance
06. Five Humpty Dumpties
07. Let's Have Fun
08. Oochie Ouchie
09. Raindance

10. Mermaid Dance
11. Pony
12. I love to Sing
13. Ghost in the House
14. Scotty and Lulu Spaceship
15. Wheels on the Bus
16. Sleeping Bunnies
17. Opera Singer
18. Sea Elf
19. Together for Treasure
20. The Old Winter Tree
21. The Mood for Food

All lyrics and songs: The Scotty and Lulu Partnership. 2001